Program:

  1. Tuesday, 17.01.2023 from 16:30 to 19:00
    Thursday, 19.01.2023 from 16:30 to 19:00
    Tuesday, 24.01.2023 from 16:30 to 19:00
    Thursday, 26.01.2023 from 16:30 to 19:00
    Tuesday, 31.01.2023 from 16:30 to 19:00
    Thursday, 2.02.2023 from 16:30 to 19:00
    Tuesday, 14.02.2023 from 16:30 to 19:00
    Thursday, 16.02.2023 from 16:30 to 19:00
    Tuesday, 21.02.2023 from 16:30 to 19:00
    Thursday, 23.02.2023 from 16:30 to 19:00
    Tuesday, 28.02.2023 from 16:30 to 19:00
    Thursday, 2.03.2023 from 16:30 to 19:00
  2. Tuesday, 31.01.2023 from 16:30 to 19:00
    Thursday, 2.02.2023 from 16:30 to 19:00
    Tuesday, 14.02.2023 from 16:30 to 19:00
    Thursday, 16.02.2023 from 16:30 to 19:00
    Tuesday, 21.02.2023 from 16:30 to 19:00
    Thursday, 23.02.2023 from 16:30 to 19:00
    Tuesday, 28.02.2023 from 16:30 to 19:00
    Thursday, 2.03.2023 from 16:30 to 19:00

Total:
(prices include 0% VAT)

Your information

By entering your personal data and registering for the art course, you confirm:


For more information, write to us at galerija@ateljegalerija.si or call +386 (0)1 421 34 50.